ABC announced a boatload of news this morning at TCA with the first being a new 10-episode courtroom comedy series Judge Steve Harvey (wt) — and yes, it’s exactly what you think it is. It’s a courtroom comedy featuring Steve Harvey.

In the one-hour unscripted comedy, Harvey will serve as judge, jury and star of the series. He will welcome a variety of conflicts and characters to his courtroom –from small claims to big disputes and everything in between.

The Family Feud host will play by his own rules, basing his courtroom on his own life experiences and some good old common sense.

Judge Steve Harvey is set to premiere on ABC in 2022. Casting is currently underway for the series which is produced by Den of Thieves in association with Walt Disney Television’s newly formed alternative unit. Steve Harvey, Brandon Williams, and Den of Thieves’ Jesse Ignjatovic, Evan Prager, Jared Morrell and Barb Bialkowski serve as executive producers, with Myeshia Mizuno as showrunner.

For its 13th season, Shark Tank will welcome a roster of guest sharks to swim in the tank including Kevin Hart, actor, investor and entrepreneur; Emma Grede, CEO and co-founder of Good American and founding partner of SKIMS; Peter Jones, the sole remaining original Dragon on the BBC’s Dragons’ Den; and Nirav Tolia, co-founder of Nextdoor. They will appear individually alongside long-standing Sharks Mark Cuban, Barbara Corcoran, Lori Greiner, Robert Herjavec, Daymond John and Kevin O’Leary in various episodes during the upcoming season. Daniel Lubetzky, founder and executive chairman of KIND, also returns this season which debuts October 8 at 8pm EDT.

The Emmy-winning series is produced by MGM Television and Sony Pictures Television. Mark Burnett, Clay Newbill, Yun Lingner, Max Swedlow and Phil Gurin, Brandon Wallace, Mark Cuban, Barbara Corcoran, Lori Greiner, Robert Herjavec, Daymond John and Kevin O’Leary are the executive producers of Shark Tank.

Laverne Cox, Tituss Burgess, Anthony Anderson, Amber Riley, Vivica A. Fox, Loni Love, Tatyana Ali, and Raven-Symoné are just some who will likely buy a vowel or two on the upcoming second season of Celebrity Wheel of Fortune which will premiere September 26.

Hosted by pop-culture legends Pat Sajak and Vanna White, Celebrity Wheel of Fortune welcomes celebrity contestants to spin the world’s most famous Wheel and solve word puzzles for a chance to win up to $1 million. All of the money won by the celebrity contestants will go to a charity of their choice.

The celebrity contestants will also include Jason Alexander, Cheryl Burke, Brooke Burns, Lacey Chabert, Mario Cantone, Marcia Cross, Joey Fatone, Jeff Garlin, Anthony Michael Hall, Melissa Joan Hart, John Michael Higgins, Vanilla Ice, Tara Lipinski, Von Miller, Michael Mizanin, Wanya Morris, Jason Mraz, Haley Joel Osment, Donny Osmond, James Pickens Jr., Caroline Rhea, Andy Richter, Tori Spelling, Shawn Stockman, Curtis Stone, Jodie Sweetin, Karl-Anthony Towns, Michelle Trachtenberg, Nia Vardalos, Johnny Weir and Ali Wentworth.

Celebrity Wheel of Fortune is produced by Sony Pictures Television, a Sony Pictures Entertainment company. Wheel of Fortune is distributed by CBS Television Distribution.