All the dolls came out to watch all-winners season of RuPaul’s Drag Race All Stars because it has been crowned as the most-watched original reality series on Paramount+ to date in the U.S. with total streams up nearly 60% over the previous season.


In addition, Paramount+ has renewed Drag Race All Stars for an eighth season and Drag Race All Stars: Untucked for a fifth season. Both are set to premiere in 2023.

For the first time ever in the herstory of RuPaul’s Drag Race, season 7 of All Stars featured a cast of all former winners returning to compete for the title “Queen of All Queens” and a cash prize of $200,000. Jinkx Monsoon was crowned the winner, after battling it out in the LaLaPaRUza lip-sync smackdown against runner-up Monét X Change. The queens that also competed valiantly were Jaida Essence Hall (season 12), Raja (season three), Shea Couleé (season nine, All Stars 5), Trinity The Tuck (season nine, All Stars 4), Yvie Oddly (season 11), and The Vivienne (U.K. season one).