During tonight’s ru-diculosly sickening season 14 finale of RuPaul’s Drag Race, we were treated to a first look at the all-winners cast of the seventh season of RuPaul’s Drag Race All Stars as well as its roster of guest judges for the season will include Cameron Diaz, Daphne Guinness, Kirby Howell-Baptiste, Jeffrey Bowyer-Chapman, Nikki Glaser, Tove Lo, Betsey Johnson, Janicza Bravo, Ben Platt, Ronan Farrow and Hannah Einbinder, with special appearances by Naomi Campbell, Vanna White, and Speaker Nancy Pelosi. 

The new season premieres on May 20 on Paramount+. Watch the first look below.


As previously announced, the eight former winners returning to compete for the title “Queen of All Queens” include Jaida Essence Hall, Jinkx Monsoon, Monét X Change, Raja, Shea Couleé, Trinity The Tuck, The Vivienne, and Yvie Oddly. 

In addition, new episodes of RuPaul’s Drag Race All Stars: Untucked will be available to stream exclusively on Paramount+ — and for those of you who don’t know, Untucked is where all the tea spilled and the drama flourishes.

Leading up to the premiere on Paramount+, VH1 will air Countdown to All Stars 7: You’re a Winner Baby a four-episode special where eight fan favorite queens watch and react to the queens of season 7’s best moments in their respective seasons. The dolls will offer their funniest and juiciest commentary all while fangirling out for our “herstoric” all winners season. The special will air April 29-May 20 at 8PM ET/PT as well as on the official RuPaul’s Drag Race YouTube page.